Ratings & Reviews

Overall Rating

5(327 reviews)97.2% of customers recommend this property

Rating Per Category

Parking
Noise
Grounds
Construction
Maintenance
Staff

Your Review

Submit a Review

Resident Reviews

submitted by Lark M. - |Recommended: YesI'm satisfied — Overall a nice place to live
submitted by Britt S. - |Recommended: YesJust constant problems with parking. — Honestly, it isn't bad living here. The apartments are nice and I really love that it is dog friendly. I do have an issue with how many times I have come home to find someone parked in the spot that I was given upon moving in. It should be more strictly enforced on who gets what parking spot. Also, I have a problem with how often I see piles of dog poop everywhere, just left. It should be enforced for people to have to pick up after their dogs. I have suggested small surveillance cameras to help catch both the people parking in spots that aren't theirs and people that do not pick up after their dogs and I still haven't seen a change. I feel as though I was just brushed off.
response from property -Brit, Thank you for your comments. I apologize that you have had these difficulties and that you feel this way. These two issues are very difficult, but we will look to see how we can make improvements. As a staff, we will look to improve our customer service and listen to our residents better. Thank you!
submitted by Miranda D. - |Recommended: YesGreat place to live... Better than Stonebrook — Nice and quiet, at least on the third floor, and plenty of space to park. Management is easy to work with and very clear on expectations. My only complaint is that for some reason our spare bedroom get incredibly cold, even if we leave the door open all day and we have insulated curtains... We don't really know why it gets so cold. Other than that it's a great place to live, especially if you like quiet.
response from property -Miranda, Thank you for your nice review of Mesa Falls! We are happy to have you as a resident and are glad you are enjoying your stay here. We look forward to getting to know you better! The only reason I can think that the spare bedroom might be cold is if the vent is closed or maybe if it is in the corner. They seem to get double the cold exposure outside. If you would like our maintenance staff can take a look for you. Please let us know. Sincerely, Nichol Mesa Falls Assistant Manager
submitted by Megan W. - |Recommended: YesWe love it here — We love the quality of the apartments, the dog park, the gym, and the staff It is one of the best complexes we have lived in
submitted by Carlos S. - |Recommended: YesBetter then expected — I would tell them that is a great place to live, love the atmosphere, the service is actually really and employees are very helpful and professional. Just understand there might be unexpected fees so prepare for that but I wont let it the overall experience here.
response from property -Thank you for your comments, Carlos!
submitted by Analy C. - |Recommended: YesGreat amenities and beautiful apartments — I love Mesa Falls apartments. It's a great place to have kids with the playground, gym, and clubhouse. The apartment is spacious, and I like we have our own laundry room and the pantry room. The kitchen has nice appliances that match perfectly with the colors of cabinets and counters. I also appreciate the dog park since it's nice to see that animal have a place to play safely. The only issue is that sometimes we can hear the upstairs neighbors a lot when they are moving furniture or if they are playing with their pet. I don't think it is much an issue of the construction as it is an issue of awareness for people living above us. I would appreciate if the administration can have better enforcement of dogs during the winter, since unfortunately, once the snow is on the ground many of the residents stop picking the dog's waste. But that is not an issue outside of winter months.
submitted by Savannah L. - |Recommended: YesAmazing place to live — We loved living here we have lived in quite a few places and nothing beats mesa falls like honestly It feels like a home and we never wanted to leave Ugh I wish these were everywhere so we could
response from property -Savannah, Thank you for your kind words! We are sorry you had to go! Best wishes
submitted by Manoel G. - |Recommended: YesGreat apartments — Staff and maintenance are good people
response from property -Manoel, Thank you for your kind review! We are so excited to get to know you and your family better! Please don't hesitate to contact us if we can make your living experience better here at Mesa Falls! Happy New Year! Mesa Falls Management
submitted by Naransukh S. - |Recommended: YesIts nice but a little expensive — It is really nice, the apartment is of great construction. There is good noise isolation between the apartments, and the amenities are really nice. I don't think its quite worth the amount that you might pay for rent. And they completely pilfered our deposit.
response from property -Dear Naransukh, We are so happy that you enjoyed your living experience with us at Mesa Falls. We loved having you as residents! We are sorry that you feel that we "pilfered" your deposit. We have our deposit amounts very low to make it an easier financial move in for our residents. We have a cleaning company come in after every move out and when the apartments are not left in the same condition as they were when moved in we have to pay them to make them that way. Your deposit amount was only $150.00 so that can get used up fairly quickly. Feel free to call anytime to discuss any other complaints. Happy New Year! Mesa Falls Management.
submitted by Arielle S. - |Recommended: YesOverall a great place to live — Love living here They are always so helpful
response from property -Arielle, Thank you for your kind comments about Mesa Falls! We have loved getting to know you and having you as a resident! If we can be of help with anything please let us know. We want you to continue having a pleasant living experience here! Happy New Year! Mesa Falls Management
submitted by Derek P. - |Recommended: NoNo thanks — It’s expensive. The office people are not helpful. And they charge without actually making contact with the people. If they make contact before charging it would be way better. In addition they need more dumpsters.
response from property -Derek and Crystal, We appreciate your review of our apartments. I am sorry that you feel that the office staff has not been helpful. I have gone through all of the notes on your account and I see that we have tried to answer all of your questions and offered further help. Any charges that were made on your account would have been previously discussed by phone or by email or in your lease contract. We have tried to be helpful with the transferring out of your sister/sister-in-law of the apartment/lease. I apologize that you don't agree. We recently sent an email to all residents concerning the dumpster issue asking for their cooperation with not over filling dumpsters. We do have several dumpsters through out the property that can accommodate all of our residents. We have enjoyed having you as residents here at Mesa Falls Apartments and would love to meet with you if you have any other concerns. We hope you had a wonderful Christmas! Sincerely, Mesa Falls Management
submitted by Parker B. - |Recommended: YesLoved our time spent in Mesa Falls — It's nice, clean, and the staff are friendly and willing to help. Rent is high for a student.
response from property -Parker, Thank you so much for your kind review of Mesa Falls Apartments! We try very hard to make your living experience here a pleasant one. If you have time we would love for you to post your review on Google before the end of the year. We are having a drawing for a $100 gift card on December 31 of the reviews put in between October 1 through December 31. We hope you had a wonderful Christmas! Sincerely, Mesa Falls Management
submitted by Chantelle A. - |Recommended: YesIt’s nice — It’s a nice place to live but the rent is a bit high.
response from property -Chantelle, Thank you for the nice review. We are excited to have you living here at Mesa Falls with us! If we can do anything to help make your stay with us better please let us know. Have a wonderful Christmas! Mesa Falls Management
submitted by Molly F. - |Recommended: YesMesa falls — I would tell them that’s its pet-friendly, so there’s lots of dogs around I would also tell them that everyone is very polite and friendly, the floor plans are nice, and the community is involved. However, I’d tell them to bring black-out curtains because there’s a lot of light outside the bedroom windows.
response from property -Molly, Thank you for the kind review about our Mesa Falls Community! We love our residents and are excited to get to know you better through out your stay here! Please let us know if we can ever do anything for you. If you would like to post your review on Google reviews we are having a drawing at the end of this month for a $100 gift card. Have a wonderful day and a wonderful stay! Sincerely, Mesa Falls Management
submitted by Nikki K. - |Recommended: YesPretty good, a little pricey — It's a nice place to live. The rent prices aren't egregious but you can definitely find better value in the area. Overall though it was a good experience, and I'm happy with it.

The views and opinions expressed herein are solely those of the original authors and other contributors. These views do not reflect the views of "Mesa Falls Apartments", its owners, managers, agents, employees or content providers. No representation or warranty, express or implied, is made or given by "Mesa Falls Apartments", its owners, managers, agents, employees or content providers regarding safety, accuracy, completeness or suitability of the information or material expressed herein for any particular purpose